Mahabhulekh – 712 Extract Maharashtra

mahabhulekhMahabhulekh or 7/12 extract or 7 12 Utara is an online documentation for citizens of Maharashtra, this 7/12 extract contains all the detailed information about property and land records of all districts and villages of Maharashtra. This online 7 12 is maintained by revenue department of the state government of Maharashtra.

Information in 7/12 extract or Mahabhulekh:

  1. It contains Owner’s or farmer’s name.
  2. The type of crop and land type.
  3. Survey number of land allotted by land department.
  4. Size of land.
  5. Loan given by the government to owner, if any.
  6. Incentives given by government to farmers for crop, insecticide or pesticide etc.

Official website for Mahabhulekh or 7/12 extract is . Maharashtra government is providing land records for all the district of State.

Visit these links to find 7/12 extract or Mahabhulekh of you respective districts:

Amaravati  -

Ahmednagar –

Akola –

Aurangabad –

Beed –

Buldhana –

Chandrapur  -

Dhule -

Gadchiroli –

Gondia –

Jalgaon –

Kolhapur –

Latur –

Nagpur –

Nanded –

Nandurbar –

Nashik –

Parbhani  -

Pune –

Raigad –

Ratnagiri –

Satara –

sindhudurg –

Solapur –

Thane –

Usmanabad –

Wardha -

Washim –

Yavatmal –

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>